Wed-Venture Orlando Wedding Show

Wed-Venture Orlando Wedding Show

Please join us for Mission Inn’s Wed-Venture Wedding Show at the Mission Inn Resort in Howey-in-the-Hills, FL, just outside Orlando. The event will be held on Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM.

 

What to expect at the wedding show

On May 31st, you’ll start your Wed-Venture at check-in. At check-in, you will receive a swag bag filled with awesome stuff from all of the participating wedding pros along with a program to guide you through the day.

 

After checking in, you’ll either head to our Grand Ballroom tor take a ride in a Hummer Limo to our Marina del Rey and Legends locations to meet each of the vendor teams.

 

You’ll meet over 50 awesome wedding pros and sample signature cocktails and foods in each of the locations. There will be gorgeous wedding inspiration and tons of spots to stop for selfies along the way!

 

The Wedding Pros You’ll Meet

Here’s a look at the Orlando area wedding pros you’ll meet throughout the day at the show!

 

Wedding Cake & Dessert Pros

Orlando Wedding Bakery

Le Petit Sweetinfo@lepetitsweet.com – 352-729-2453

 

Orlando Wedding Show CakeBakers Cottage Cakesbakerscottagecakes@yahoo.com – 407-580-7695

 

Orlando Wedding Show Bakery

Sugar Sugar Cake Boutiqueinfo@sugarsugarcakeboutique.com – 407-412-6273

 

cake designers wedding cake creations orlando

Cake DesignersPatty@cakedesigners.net – 407-314-4693

 

Photography & Videography

Photolocity Orlando Wedding PhotographerPhotolocityinfo@photolocity.com – 407-319-7488

 

Orlando Wedding PhotographyKMD Creations Photo & Filminfo@kmdphotofilm.com – 407-885-0177

 

Cricket's Photo & Cinema Orlando Wedding Show PhotographerCricket’s Photo & Cinemainfo@cricketsphoto.com – 407-484-2931

first of apryl wedding photography orlando wedding showFirst of Aprylhello@firstofapryl.com – 904-813-4214

 

Wedding Officiants in the Orlando Area

Sensational Ceremonies Officiant at Orlando Wedding ShowSensational Ceremoniesinfo@sensationalceremonies.com – 407-361-7781

 

Ceremonies by Catherinehello@ceremoniesbycatherine.com – 386-383-2726

Ceremony by Crystalceremonybycrystal@gmail.com – 813-293-6211

Wedding Planners at the Show

Orlando Wedding PlannerFor the Love of Eventsaborrero@fortheloveofeventsfl.com – 407-334-0078

Your Favorite Day Orlando Wedding Your Favorite Daybeth@yourfavoriteday.com – 407-318-6949

Orlando Wedding Planner

Bella Sposa EventsJennifer@bellasposaevents.com – 814-572-0896

Orlando Wedding Planner at our Wedding Show

Live Laugh Love Eventsinfo@livelovelaugh.events – 407-497-6400

Florists

Orlando Wedding Florist

Bluegrass Chic – michelle@bluegrasschic.com – 859-907-7779

Orlando Wedding FloristAtmospheres Floral and Decorinfo@atomospheresfloral.com – 321-972-2976

Orlando Area wedding florist le fleur atelier

Le Fleur Artilieryolanda@idoeventsandpr.com – 352-217-4947

passe design orlando wedding florist

Passe Designcontact@passedesign.com – 407-780-1396

DJs

Orlando Wedding DJOur DJ Rocks

 

Orlando Wedding DJWhite Rose Entertainment

 

Orlando Wedding DJElegant Entertainment

 

Orlando Wedding DJSoundwave Entertainment

Hair and Makeup Artists for your Orlando Area Wedding

Jazz It Up ArtistryJazz It Up Artistry

Kristys Artistry Design Team Orlando Wedding Hair and Makeup Kristy’s Artistry Design Team

Before the aisle weddings orlandoBefore the Aisle

 

beauty and a bowtieBeauty and a Bowtie

Orlando Area Bridal Salons

the bridal finery orlando wedding dress salonThe Bridal Finery

Rent A GownRent-a-Gown

Gray Collective Bridal Boutique

solutions bridal designer house orlandoSolutions Bridal Designer House

Live Event Musicians

  • Harpist Christine
  • Jeff Scott
  • RLE3 Music (Reginald Sax Guy)

Photobooths

Party Shots

The Van Cam

Photobooth Rocks

Event Sponsors

  • Rentals – A Chair Affair
  • Linen – Over the Top
  • Photo/Video – PB&J
  • Transportation – Herman

Specialty Wedding Pros

  • Tootles
  • Pet care
  • Diana Crow
  • Florida Candy Buffet
  • Horse drawn carriage
  • Orlando Flower Walls
  • Lewis Home And Bridal – seamstress/steaming
  • Tassle and Trim
  • Just Blow It Beauty Bus
  • Rejoice and Blossom Art
No Comments

Post a Comment